Meet the U.S. Offshore Team

At Amundi US, we have an established and sophisticated team dedicated to the distribution of our funds to the International or Offshore audience, extending into the Americas beyond the domestic United States business.

With clients across Latin America, Canada and the Caribbean, our dedicated sales team perfects the essential balance of presenting timely investment solutions and updates, with high quality service and support. 

Contact Us

1111 Brickell Avenue | Suite 1500
Miami, FL 33131 | USA
Sales Desk | 1-305-982-1553
US.Offshore@Amundi.com 

 

Ignacio Alcantara

VP, Business Development Officer 
305.982.1554
ignacio.alcantara@amundi.com

Felix Canela

Hybrid Wholesaler
786.408.3054
felix.canela@amundi.com

Roberto Gonzalez

Regional Vice President
305.982.1555
roberto.gonzalez@amundi.com

Nuno Loureiro

Regional Vice President
305.982.1561
nuno.loureiro@amundi.com

Gerrit Merrem

Regional Vice President
305.982.1558
gerrit.merrem@amundi.com

Ricardo Rodezno

Senior VP - Sales Manager
786.732.5120 
ricardo.rodezno@amundi.com